Cheryl Hamilton

Real Estate & Insurance Agent Office: 810-359-7000 x 115 Mobile: 810-300-2685 Email: chamilton@sheridanagency.com

Holly Stacer

Real Estate Agent & Office Assistant Office: 810-359-7000 x 104 Mobile: 810-334-4592 Email: hstacer@sheridanagency.com

Stephanie Jager

Title: Agent

Phone: 810-358-4168

Email: sjager@sheridanagency.com

Imlay City Office: 810-721-1300 x 101

Mike Sheridan

Title: Associate Broker

Phone: 810-531-3979

Email: msheridan@sheridanagency.com

Lexington Office: 810-359-7000 x 122

Brian P. Sheridan

Title: Agent

Phone: 810-650-4095

Email: bsheridan@sheridanagency.com

Lexington Office: 810-359-7000 x 111

Timothy R. Sheridan

Title: Associate Broker

Phone: 810-404-5603

Email: tsheridan@sheridanagency.com

Lexington Office: 810-359-7000 x 121 Tim Sheridan is the 3rd Generation Owner/ Broker of Sheridan Real Estate LLC that started in 1925. Well versed in all aspects of the Real Estate Industry he can assist Buyers and Sellers with Homes, Farms, Vacant Land, Lakefront, Commercial properties or Auctions.