HyperLink
Water view & access - Lake Huron!
Skip Navigation Links
Search Listings Contact Us
Real Estate
Search REALTOR.com
Search RMLS realestate-mls.com
Search Our Listings
Advertising flyer
Brochure
Commercial Land for sale, Sandusky, MI
Counter offer Addendum
Grain bin & Dryer Operation - Deckerville $1,150,000

Insurance
Pay Pioneer
Pay Auto Owners
Pay Hastings
Pay Progressive
Pay Foremost
Brochure
Our Privacy Statement

Locations
Lexington Office
Office: 810-359-7000

Imlay City Office
Office: 810-721-1300


Lexington Office
6667 S. Lakeshore Rd., Lexington, MI 48450
lexington@sheridanagency.com
Office: 810-359-7000 FAX 810-359-7305

Timothy R. Sheridan
Owner-Real Estate Assoc. Broker & Insurance Agent
tsheridan@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x 121
Cell: 810-404-5603
Michael P. Sheridan
Real Estate Associate Broker & Insurance Agent
msheridan@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x 122
Cell: 810-531-3979
James Weller
Office Advisor
jweller@sheridanagency.com
Brian P. Sheridan
Real Estate & Insurance Agent, Office Manager
bsheridan@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x111
Cell: 810-650-4095
Cheryl Hamilton
Real Estate & Insurance Agent, CIC
chamilton@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x 115
Cell: 810-300-2685
Holly Stacer
Real Estate Agent & Insurance CSR
hstacer@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x 103
Cell: 810-334-4592
Barb Crawford
Insurance Agent
bcrawford@sheridanagency.com
Laura Tubbs
Assistant Office Manager
ltubbs@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-359-7000 x 201
Shawn J. O'Connor
Insurance Agent
Office: 810-359-7000

Imlay City Office
1814 S. Cedar St., Imlay City, MI 48444
imlaycity@sheridanagency.com
Office: 810-721-1300 FAX 810-724-2050

Stephanie Jager
Real Estate & Insurance Agent
sjager@sheridanagency.comOffice: 810-721-1300 x 101
Cell: 810-358-4168

Skip Navigation Links
Home |
About Sheridan |
Real Estate |
Insurance |
Contact Us |
Members Only
Information Believed Accurate But Not Guaranteed
Copyright 2008 The Sheridan Agency